View Full Version : Is "k-litetk.com" a scam site?...
amitabuda
01-10-2004, 08:26 PM
Has anyone purchased it?
Does it give you Kazaa Lite to download? :rolleyes:
Thanks!
Roadblock
01-10-2004, 08:52 PM
DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING RELATED TO KAZAA!!!!!!
IMHO, say goodbye to anything kazaa. The sooner the better.
There are just too many safer, better, and freeware alternatives. ;)
NitnayLion
01-10-2004, 09:03 PM
DITTO !!!!!!!!!!!
Lion7718
01-10-2004, 09:27 PM
3 weeks ago this site was downloading Ares..we had alot of complaints about it on the Ares Forums...I have no idea what program they are selling now.
c0lin
01-11-2004, 04:48 AM
if ther words "purchase" and "kazaa" are used in a sentence then its a no.
get ares :squint:
Project-Buckfast
01-15-2004, 06:08 AM
If your smart you won't pay money for any p2p app.. but just incase your as dumb as daylight then no dont pay money for any p2p app:)
moirone
01-18-2004, 08:53 PM
EDIT - We already ahve a forum for pimping your own websites here (http://www.unitethecows.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=21). Please limit your pimping to that forum. - RB
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.